Nome Indirizzo Telefono E-Mail OD* Helsana
Aguilar Jenny Via delle Scuole 15 A, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)79 777 08 45 jenny.aguilar.pod@gmail.com Si Si
Arm Molinaro Tanja Via Al Funti 19, 6833 Morbio Inferiore +41 (0)91 682 26 89
+41 (0)78 400 84 53
armtanja.pod@gmail.com Si Si
Baranzini Pedroni Manuela Via Sasso Fenduto 4, 6596 Gordola +41 (0)79 413 84 69 manuelapedroni@bluewin.ch No Si
Battal Kurdistan Via Marcacci 11, 6600 Locarno +41 (0)78 836 05 92 kurdi.battal@gmail.com No Si
Berchtold Michela 6986 Curio +41 (0)91 606 76 39
+41 (0)79 397 42 54
podostar@bluewin.ch Si Si
Bernasconi Marinella Via Bagni 14, 6855 Stabio +41 (0)79 951 24 39 marinellabernasconi@hotmail.com Si Si
Berti Olena Via Giorgio Bernasconi 16, 6850 Mendrisio +41 (0)76 390 67 23 olenaberti@hotmail.com No Si
Biaggi Christian Piazza Colleggiata 5, 6500 Bellinzona +41 (0)91 826 20 10
+41 (0)79 601 36 70
christian.biaggi@bluewin.ch Si Si
Bolognesi Luana Via Monte Boglia 23, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)91 970 38 61
+41 (0)79 221 51 76
luana.bolognesi@bluewin.ch No Si
Bonavia Constantine Patrizia Via Taddei 4c, 6962 Viganello +41 (0)79 621 02 80 patconstantine@bluewin.ch No Si
Campagnuolo Giuseppina Vicolo dei Tigli1, 6616 Losone +41 (0)79 504 20 28 info@lapodologa.ch Si Si
Candusso Alessandro c/o Centro Medico, CP 54, 6834 Serfontana +41 (0)78 747 87 70 alessandro.candusso92@gmail.com Si Si
Carusone Lischetti Daniela Via Belvedere 3, 6935 Bosco Luganese +41 (0)79 681 27 40 dani.carusone@hotmail.com No Si
Ceppi Michela Corso San Gottardo 20, 6830 Chiasso +41 (0)91 682 66 91
+41 (0)79 935 82 12
michelaceppi@gmail.com No No
Colla Tatjana Via Merlecco 6, 6963 Pregassona +41 (0)76 558 13 64 dudlik13@hotmail.it Si Si
Conti manzini Patrick Via Ronchetto 14, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)76 478 34 17 patrickcontimanzini@gmail.com Si
D’agnano Valentina Via Ronchetto 14, 6900 Lugano +39 333 314 85 61 valentina.dagnano@hotmail.it Si
Dadò Francesca Via Casette 2, 6690 Cavergno +41 (0)77 513 10 81 frada.dado94@gmail.com Si Si
Da Vinci Anna Via San Gottardo 8, 6600 Muralto +41 (0)79 342 55 26 anna.davinci@yahoo.it No Si
Degiovannini Dania Via H. Guisan 3, 6500 Bellinzona +41 (0)76 430 48 29 didisky86@hotmail.it No Si
Donizetti Daniela Via Fiume 17, 6983 Magliaso +41 (0)91 606 38 32 ddonizetti@bluewin.ch No Si
Ferrari Grimaldi Marlis Via San Gottardo 20 b, 6593 Cadenazzo +41 (0)78 648 39 09 podologiamarlis@gmail.com No Si
Fieni Renata 6850, Mendrisio +41 (0)79 445 8435 renata.fieni@gmail.com Si Si
Filippelli Carla Via Bustelli 9, 6600 Locarno +41 (0)91 751 18 59
+41 (0)79 577 12 21
carlafilippelli20@gmail.com No Si
Foglino Davide c/o Centro Medico, CP 54, 6834 Serfontana +41 (0)91 640 25 69 podologia@centromedico.ch Si Si
Ghidossi Neva Via Cantonale, 6804 Bironico +41 (0)79 953 98 93 neva.ghidossi@bluewin.ch Si Si
Giallorenzo Dina Via Bossi 24, 6830 Chiasso +41 (0)91 862 88 89
+41 (0)79 409 98 55
dina.butti13@gmail.com Si No
Giani Eveline Corso Pestalozzi 13, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)91 921 41 01
+41 (0)79 207 09 74
eveline.giani@hotmail.com Si Si
Giannini Ciocco Lisa 6777 Quinto +41 (0)77 472 20 85 fabiogiannini@bluewin.ch Si Si
Giudici Nicoletta Via San Bernardino 26, 6532 Castione +41 (0)79 783 62 58 nico_sharm@hotmail.it Si Si
Giussani Simona Via Lavizzari 2, 6830 Chiasso +41 (0)91 683 29 20 simona@arastudio.ch No Si
Greselin Giulia Via Romeo Manzoni 6, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)77 480 48 28 podologia.greselin@gmail.com Si Si
Grossi Cristina Via Cantonale 29, 6594 Contone +41 (0)76 582 06 04 cristina.grossi@bluewin.ch Si Si
Leto Lauretta Via degli Albrici 1a, c/o Tertianum Comacini, 6830 Chiasso +41 (0)76 230 97 70 l.leto@libero.it Si Si
Lianza Domenica Via Alfredo Pioda 33, 6600 Locarno +41 (0)91 751 29 34
+41 (0)78 891 43 91
domenicalianza@hotmail.com No Si
Licata Nicole 6900 Lugano +41 (0)79 800 53 11 nicole.licata90@gmail.com No Si
Lini Angelo Via A. Giovannini 6, 6710 Biasca +41 (0)79 746 29 26 podoli@bluewin.ch Si Si
Londino Lorenza Via Lugano 8, 6988 Ponte Tresa +39 347 892 19 25
+41 0(76) 606 24 65
lorenza.londino@libero.it Si Si
Longoni Valentina Via Carvina 3, 6807 Taverne +41 (0)91 930 96 10 valentina.l@bluewin.ch Si Si
Maggini Elisabetta Via Bernardino Luini 23, 6600 Locarno +41 (0)78 707 13 83 podologia.maggini@ticino.com No Si
Marcionetti Corina El Cunvent 5, 6513 Monte Carasso +41 (0)91 825 21 26
+41 (0)79 501 94 48
corinamarcionetti@bluewin.ch Si Si
Maricelli Martina Via Credera 8, 6987 Caslano +41 (0)91 224 42 80
+41 (0)79 265 23 03
podologiamartina@gmail.com Si
Marroffino Gaia Via Cantonale 38, 6928 Manno +41 (0)91 605 29 92 marroffino@medicalvillage.ch No Si
Martini Renata Via Buonamano 1, 6612 Ascona +41 (0)78 745 85 81 renatamartini7@gmail.com Si Si
Mirenda Sabina Via Besso 64, 6900 Massagno +41 (0)76 435 36 09
+41 (0)76 537 15 11
podologia.sabinamirenda@gmail.com No Si
Morelli Rita Via S. Gottardo 104, 6828 Balerna +41 (0)76 342 21 89 rita.morelli@bluewin.ch Si Si
Negri Luca Via Ronchetto 14, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)91 815 28 71 luca.negri@edu.ti.ch Si
Nicholls Karin Via ai Ronchi 5a, 6943 Vezia +41 (0)76 345 76 01 karin.m.nicholls@bluewin.ch Si
Nicola Ornella Via Borromini 4, 6710 Biasca +41 (0)91 870 23 46
+41 (0)79 821 32 88
podologia@sanabella.ch No Si
Patsai Natasha Via Giulio Pocobelli 14, 6815 Melide +41 (0)78 730 82 42 natasha.patsai@hotmail.com Si Si
Pereirea Paralta Veronica Via S. Gottardo 9, 6745 Giornico +41 (0)76 204 94 54 veronicaparalta.podologia@gmail.com Si Si
Pontinelli Blaschitz Michela Ar San Giorg 8, 6945 Origlio +41 (0)76 526 60 93 blaschitz@yahoo.it Si Si
Probst – Battisti Christine Via cantonale 27, 6574 Vira +41 (0)79 765 70 59 podologia-in-gamba@bluewin.ch Si Si
Ramelli Myriam Al Stradon, 6673 Maggia +41 (0)78 709 49 81 myriamramelli@bluewin.ch No Si
Remoli Daila Jessica Via Vanoni 8-10, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)79 126 82 19 dailajessica@live.it Si
Renon Ilario Via Guisan 10, 6900 Lugano Paradiso +41 (0)91 980 34 78
+41 (0)79 620 75 68
ilario.renon@bluewin.ch Si Si
Rizzo Agnese Via Carlo Cattaneo 27, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)91 921 38 35 rizzoagne@gmail.com Si Si
Rizzo Monia Via San Fedele 275D, 6535 Roveredo
Via alla Ramogna 14 6600 Locarno
+41 (0)79 460 67 55 Si Si
Rusconi Paolo Via Lavizzari 19, 6850 Mendrisio +41 (0)91 646 05 61 podologia.rusconi@gmail.com Si
Russo Hari Barbara Via Dei Circoli 18, 6965 Cadro +41 (0)79 326 43 41 barbara.russo@ticino.com No Si
Serafin Antonio Via Ronchetto 14, 6900 Lugano antonio.serafin@grupposandonato.it Si
Stasi Guggiari Irene Via Ronchetto 14, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)76 711 32 48 irenestasi@gmail.com Si
Stringhini Fiorella Strada Regina, 6987 Caslano +41 (0)79 869 76 13 fiorella.stringhini@gmail.com Si Si
Tambini Silvia Via Borella 5, 6850 Mendrisio +41 (0)91 630 20 80 silvia.tambini@gmail.com Si Si
Tigani Lulejete Via Trevano 93, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)78 728 73 66 lulejete.tigani@gmail.com Si Si
Tomaz Karen Via Lugano 16, 6982 Agno +41 (0)76 323 44 24 podologakaren.tomaz@gmail.com Si Si
Trevisan Capulli Lara Via Gismonda 4, 6850 Mendrisio +41 (0)91 630 02 28 info@podosan.ch No Si
Turski Matija Via San Gottardo 60, 6500 Bellinzona +41 (0)78 629 54 11 matija.turski@gmail.com Si Si
Valsecchi Ileana Via Beltramina 11, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)79 618 98 13 ileana_89@outlook.it Si Si
Villena Lenni Via Cantonale 6, 6917 Barbengo +41 (0)76 403 04 44 officinadelpiede@gmail.com Si Si
Vodola Livia Paula Via Beltramina 21, 6900 Lugano +41 (0)79 124 86 33 podologaliviavodola@gmail.com Si Si