Scarica la lista dei Podologi soci di UPSI
Download
Scarica la lista dei Podologi riconosciuti da Helsana
Download

Distretto

Cognome

Nome

Indirizzo professionale

N° Professionale

E-mail

BELLINZONA E VALLI Biaggi Christian Podologia Christian – Piazza Colleggiata 5 6500 Bellinzona +41 91/826.20.10  +41 79/601.36.70 christian.biaggi@bluewin.ch
Da Vinci Anna Residenza la Turrita – Via S. Gottardo 99 6500 Bellinzona +41 79/342.55.26 anna.davinci@bluewin.ch
Ferrari Marlis Podologia Marlis – Via San Gottardo 20b 6593 Cadenazzo +41 78/648.39.09 podologiamarlis@gmail.com
Giannini Ciocco Lisa Via San Martino 11 6777 Quinto +41 77/472.20.85 lisagianini7120@gmail.com
Giudici Nicoletta Studio di podologia di Nicoletta Giudici – Via San Bernardino 24 6532 Castione +41 79/783. 62.58 nico_sharm@hotmail.com
Lini Angelo Podoli di Lini Angelo – Via A. Giovannini 12 6710 Biasca +41 79/746.29.26 podoli@bluewin.ch
Lini Daniele Daniele Lini Podologo dipl. SSS – Via A. Giovannini 12 6710 Biasca +41 79/344.72.34 linipodologia@gmail.com
Marcionetti Corina El cunvent 5 6513 Monte Carasso +41 91/825.21.26 corinamarcionetti@bluewin.ch
Nicola Ornella Centro Polispecialistico Sanabella – Via Borromini 4 6710 Biasca +41 91/870.23.46 podologia@sanabella.ch
Pereira Paralta Veronica Studio podologia di Veronica Paralta – Via Altirolo 11 6745 Giornico +41 76/204.94.54 veronicaparalta.podologia@gmail.com 
Turski Matija Podologia Suisse – Via San Gottardo 60 6500 Bellinzona +41 91/225.25.58  +41 78/629.54.11 matija.turski@gmail.com
Vanina Linda Sanabella Studio di podologia – Via Borromini 4 6710 Biasca +41 91/870.23.46
LOCARNO E VALLEMAGGIA Baranzini Pedroni Manuela Massaggio Medicale & Podologia – Via Sasso Fenduto 4 6596 Gordola +41 79/413.84.69 manuelapedroni@bluewin.ch
Campagnuolo Giuseppina La podologa – Vicolo dei Tigli 1 6616 Losone +41 79/504.20.28 info@lapodologa.ch
Dadò Francesca Podologia Francesca di Francesca Dadò – Piazza 3 6675 Cevio +41 77/513.10.81 podologia.francesca@gmail.com
Filippelli Carla Via Bustelli 9 6600 Locarno +41 79/577.12.21
Grossi Cristina Studio di podologia Cristine – Via Cantonale 29 6594 Contone +41 76/582.06.04
Lianza Domenica Studio di podologia Domenica Lianza – Via Bastoria 15 6600 Locarno – Solduno +41 91/751.29.34  +41 78/891.43.91 podologia.lianza@gmail.com
Maggini Elisabetta Studio di podologia Maggini – Via Bernardino Luini 23 6600 Locarno +41 78/707.13.83 podologia.maggini@ticino.com
Martini Renata Podologia Ascona – Via Buonamano 1 6612 Ascona +41 78/745.85.81 renatamartini7@gmail.com
Papariello Federica Podologia Federica -Via Franzoni 69 6600 Locarno – Solduno +41 79/880.01.84 podologia.federica@hotmail.com
Passelli Karen Studio di Podologia Karen Passelli – Via Franscesca 12 6596 Gordola +41 76/323.44.24 podologakaren.tomaz@gmail.com
Probst Battisti Christine Podologia in Gamba – Via Cantonale 27 6574 Vira +41 79/765.70.59 podologia-in-gamba@bluewin.ch
Ramelli Myriam Miriam Brignoli Ramelli – Via Luveira 1 6673 Maggia +41 78/709.49.81 myriamramelli@gmail.com
Rizzo Monia Studio di podologia – Via Ramogna 16 / Strada de San Fedee 60 6600 Locarno / 6535 Roveredo +41 79/460.67.55
Salotta Martina Allegra Podologa SSS Salotta Martina – Via B. Luini 23 6600 Locarno +41 78/215.07.06 podologia.salotta@gmail.com
LUGANESE Aguilar Jenny Studio di podologia Aguilar – Corso Elvezia 24 6900 Lugano +41 79/777.09.45 jenny.aguilar.pod@gmail.com
Berchtold Michela Via Favirolo 21 6986 Curio +41 79/397.42.54 podostar@bluewin.ch
Bolognesi Luana Estetica e  podologia Luana – Via Monte Boglia 23 6900 Lugano +41 91/970.38.61
Bonavia Constantine Patrizia Corpo in armonia di Patrizia Bonavia Constantine – Residenza Vecchio Torchio – Via Taddei 4c 6962 Viganello +41 79/621.02.80 patconstantine@bluewin.ch
Carusone Lischetti Daniela Via Belvedere 3 6989 Bosco Luganese +41 76/241.53.53 dani.carusone@hotmail.com
Colla Tatjana Via Merlecco 6 6963 Pregassona +41 76/558.13.64 dudlik13@hotmail.it
D’Amario Tassone Monica Esteticamente – Via Industria 1 6807 Taverne +41 79/214.67.48 monica@esteticamente.ch
Donizetti Orsingher Daniela Estetica Più C/o Daniela Donizetti – Via Fiume 17 6983 Magliaso +41 91/606.38.32 ddonizetti@bluewin.ch
Ghidossi Neva La leggerezza del piede sano – Via Cantonale 124 6804 Bironico +41 79/953.98.93 studio.ghidossi@bluewin.ch
Giani Eveline Essere & Benessere Sagl – Corso Pestalozzi 13 6900 Lugano +41 91/921.41.01
Greselin Giulia Podologia C/o Meme Studio – Via Romeo Manzoni 6 6900 Lugano +41 77/480.48.28 podologia.greselin@gmail.com
Londino Lorenza Studio di Podologia di Lorenza Londino – Via Lugano 8 6988 Ponte Tresa +39 347/892.19.25 lorenza.londino@libero.it
Longoni Valentina Studio Podologia Taverne – Via Carvina 3 6807 Taverne +41 91/930.96.10 studio.podologia.longoni@gmail.com
Marroffino Gaia PodoTicino / Sportsrehab – Via Trevano 87 6900 Lugano +41 76/517.02.24 / +41 91/744.64.56 gaia.marroffino@gmail.com
Mirenda Sabina Podologia di Sabina Mirenda – Via Besso 68 6900 Massagno +41 76/537.15.11 podologia.sabinamirenda@gmail.com
Patsai Natasha Podologia Melide – Via Giulio Pocobelli 14 6815 Melide +41 78/730.82.42 natasha.patsai@hotmail.com
Pontinelli Blaschitz Michela Michela Blaschitz Podologa a Domicilio 6900 Lugano +41 76/526.60.93 blaschitz@yahoo.it
Renon Ilario General Guisan 10 6900 Paradiso +41 91/980.34.78 / +41 79/620.75.68
Rizzo Agnese Via Carlo Cattaneo 27 6900 Lugano +41 91/921.3835 rizzoagnese@gmail.com
Russo Hari Barbara Studio di podologia – Via dei Circoli 18 6965 Cadro +41 79/326.43.41
Stringhini Fiorella Ambulatorio di podologia – Via Golf 46 6987 Caslano +41 79/869.76.13 fiorella.stringhini@gmail.com
Tigani Lulejete Podologia AjA – Via Trevano 93 6900 Lugano +41 78/728.73.66 lulejete.tigani@gmail.com
Valsecchi Ileana Centro Podologico di Ileana Valsecchi – Via Beltramina 21 6900 Lugano +41 79/618.98.13
Villena Lenni Officina del Piede – Via Cantonale 6 6917 Barbengo +41 76/403.04.44 officinadelpiede@gmail.com
Vodola Livia Paula Podologa Livia Vodola – Domicilio 6900 Lugano +41 79/124.86.33 podologa.liviavodola@gmail.com
MENDRISIOTTO Arm Molinaro Tanja Polimedica – Via M. Generoso 6877 Coldrerio +41 91/223.55.66 armtanja.pod@gmail.com
Bernasconi Marinella Studio podologico Marinella Bernasconi C/O Stabio Terme – Via ai Bagni 14 6855 Stabio +41 79/951.24.39 marinellabernasconi@hotmail.it
Berti Olena Piccolo Borgo SAGL – Via Bernasconi 16 6850 Mendrisio +41 76/390.67.23 olenaberti@hotmail.com
Candusso Alessandro Podologia Centromedico – Via Serfontana 6834 Morbio Inferiore +41 91/640.2569 podologia@centromedico.ch
Ceppi Michela Corso San Gottardo 20 6830 Chiasso +41 91/682.66.91
Fieni Renata A piede Libero Studio di podologia Renata Fieni – Via Agostino Maspoli 31 6850 Mendrisio +41 91/222 59.61 renata@podologafieni.ch
Foglino Davide Centro medico Chiasso – Terrazza Shopping Serfontana 6836 Morbio Inferiore +41 91/640.25.69 podologia@centromedico.ch
Giallorenzo Dina Centro di podologia e biomeccanica – Via Bossi 24 6830 Chiasso +41 91/682.88.89  +41 79/409.98.55 dina.butti13@gmail.com
Giussani Simona Ara Studio – Via Lavizzari 2 6830 Chiasso +41 91/683.29.20 simona@arastudio.ch
Leto Lauretta Studio di podologigia Leto Lauretta – Via degli Albrici 1a , c/o Tertianum Comacini 6830 Chiasso +41 76/230.97.70 lauretta.leto@gmail.com
Licata Nicole Studio di podologia Nicole Licata – Via Lavizzari 19 6850 Mendrisio +41 91/646.05.61 podologia.nlicata@gmail.com
Morelli Rita PodoDue – Via S. Gottardo 104 6828 Balerna +41 91/224.88.92
Tambini Silvia MoMo Fisio SAGL – Via Borella 5 6832 Mendrisio +41 91/630.20.80 silvia.tambini@gmail.com
Trevisan Capulli Lara Podosan SAGL – Via Gismonda 4 6850 Mendrisio +41 91/630.02.28 info@podosan.ch
DOMICILIO Crippa Alessandro Alessandro Crippa Podologo a Domicilio Ticino +41 79/506.25.06 alex.crippa68@gmail.com
Russo Rocco Francesco +41 77/962.79.95 ruek.russo@gmail.com